what's gwaning?

Well let me tell you.
Now is the time for me to figure out what I want to do for the next coming months. I need a summerjob, I need to decide whether I'm going to study this autumn or not, and where in the world I want to be. I mean, almost all doors are open, I really don't have a clue of which one I should choose to enter. The sad thing is, even though many doors are open, I can't find even one thing I would like to study. I know things I might need, but it just doesn't sound fun to go to that school. at all. I guess the biggest nono about studying is exactly the studying. I don't feel like entering school again. well, things will be clearer in a while, I'm trusting God for giving me some good glasses so I can see clearly.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0