Youths

I love them. When I'm standing in the back just observing, and I see them praising God with everything they are, oh my. My heart goes boooom. It is amazing to see a young person starting to develop him-/herself and just get changed in the presence of the Lord. To see a person understand new things and making it reality in his/her life, to see God stretching down His hand towards them, and the youths just grab it. The most amazing thing is when I see a person starting to use his/her gift to glorify our God. That feeling is woow. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to be one of them. And I am so looking forward to this spring, I'm pretty sure God has a lot in store for us :). Let's seek and grab and never let it go.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia A.

Hej vännen :) Svar: Färsk mango som man köper i Citymarket fruktavdelningen :) Jag har passat på att köpa då de har haft kilopris 0,99 men nu tror jag kanske att det är slut med det fyndandet :( Jättemumsigt är det iallafall! Kram

2010-01-28 @ 14:16:54
URL: http://sofiahelena.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0